Flashcards

Salesforce Sharing and Visibility Certification Practice Exam Flash Cards

Flip the card, memorize fast, and build confidence.

Quick mode
1 / 20

What role does the deletion settings user play when records are transferred after a user is deleted?

?

This user becomes the new owner of the deleted user's records

Subscribe

Get the latest from Passetra

You can unsubscribe at any time. Read our privacy policy